Interview with a dating dabbler.


It seems that word is spreading. I hoped this would happen. People are actually listening to the relationship ramblings of a single, ever-so-slightly-bitter dating bully who thinks she has a pretty clear picture of how it all works. Or at least seems too…

But due to the growing number of comments, visits and subscriptions to this ‘ere blog – it seems as though most of you are coming back for more – and for that, I thank you.

Another person who seems to find me mildly amusing is the fabulous Camilla Peffer, blogger/owner/master typer of the endlessly witty and oh so chic Girls are Made from Pepsi. Camilla contacted me a few weeks ago to ask me to be her Lady of the week, and I happily obliged. She wanted to ask the tough questions, and I was ready – so if the above snapshot didn’t provide you with your fix, then you can read the rest right here…

 

 

 

NQC x

And if you’ve got any questions or comments for me, just leave them like you normally do – or just holla!

